Outdoor Speaker Solutions
HOME Outdoor Sound Solution Contact TIC Corporation U.S.A.

contact tic corporation, u.s.a.


TIC Corporation Address:
(Western DC)
15224 East Stafford Street
City of Industry, CA  91744-4418
U.S.A.

Contact TIC Corporation

Telephone: (626) 968-0211 (5 lines)
Facsimiles: (626) 968-1363
Toll Free Customer Support: (800) SPX-OMNI
General Inquiries: Outdoor Sound Solutionsinfo@ticcorp.com

TIC Outdoor Speakers the Original and Still the Best

Sales: Outdoor Sound Solutionssales@ticcorp.com
Accounts: Outdoor Sound Solutionsaccts@ticcorp.com
Shipping International & Domestic: Outdoor Sound Solutionslogistics@ticcorp.com
Technical Support: Outdoor Sound Solutionssupport@ticcorp.com

Make sure its a Genuine TIC Product

Distributors/ Dealers/ Wholesalers: Outdoor Sound Solutionspro@ticcorp.com
Media and PR contacts: Outdoor Sound Solutionsmedia@ticcorp.com
Hablamos Espaņol Outdoor Sound Solutionsespanol@ticcorp.com
Chinese speaking inquiries: Outdoor Sound Solutionschinese@ticcorp.com
Comments about this site: Outdoor Sound Solutionswebmaster@ticcorp.com  

OEM Inquiries only: Outdoor Sound Solutionsoem@ticcorp.com  
TIC Corporation and its affiliates produce many custom audio, name branding and specialty products for other companies. Please use the "Original Equipment Manufacturing" oem@ticcorp.com address above to discuss any requirements you may have.
Outdoor Speaker Solutions