Outdoor Speaker Solutions
HOME Outdoor Sound Solution Contact TIC Corporation U.S.A.

contact tic corporation, u.s.a.

TIC Corporation Address:
(Western DC)
15224 East Stafford Street
City of Industry, CA  91744-4418

Make sure its a Genuine TIC Product

Telephone: (626) 968-0211
Facsimiles: (626) 968-1363
Toll Free Customer Support: (800) SPX-OMNI
General Inquiries: Outdoor Sound Solutionsinfo@ticcorp.com
Sales: Outdoor Sound Solutionssales@ticcorp.com
Accounts: Outdoor Sound Solutionsaccts@ticcorp.com
Shipping International & Domestic: Outdoor Sound Solutionslogistics@ticcorp.com
Technical Support: Outdoor Sound Solutionssupport@ticcorp.com

OEM Inquiries only: Outdoor Sound Solutionsoem@ticcorp.com  
TIC Corporation and its affiliates produce many custom audio, name branding and specialty products for other companies. Please use the "Original Equipment Manufacturing" oem@ticcorp.com address to discuss any requirements you may have.
Outdoor Speaker Solutions